REVIEWS

,
Rated 5 out of 5

Get one ASAP

by Carolina Van der Wagt on 14th March 2019

by Carolina Van der Wagt
on 14th March 2019

by Carolina Van der Wagt
on 14th March 2019

It’s the best purchase I did so far and my son has many different kinds of toys but the mutable is the best we have so far. He can be entertained all morning doing different activities. He starts with legos, switches to play with the farm and then finishes with an art session .
I would choose Mutable over and over again. I can’t wait for the next phases as he’s only 2 now and has so much fun with it. Congratulations to the designers!!

Rated 4 out of 5

Großartiges Produkt, wenns ankommt.

by Nina Tsuji on 15th February 2019

by Nina Tsuji
on 15th February 2019

by Nina Tsuji
on 15th February 2019

Toller hochwertiger Spieltisch in schönem Design. Meine Tochter wird lange Freude daran haben. Der Service war auch nett und schnell im Antworten. Einzig, die Lieferzeit muss ich monieren. Kam erst nach 2,5 Monaten auf (mehrfache) Nachfrage meinerseits. Auf ein solches Möbelstück kann man mal warten, man muss es nur vorher wissen. Daher passt doch die angegebene Lieferzeit einfach an.

Rated 5 out of 5

Tolles Design, leichte Montage, klasse Materialien.Kids have fun

by Saskia on 14th February 2019

by Saskia
on 14th February 2019

by Saskia
on 14th February 2019

Tolles Design, leichte Montage, klasse Materialien.Kids have fun. Einfach ein toller Spieltisch.

Rated 3 out of 5

Tolles Design, leicht Montage, jedoch kippt sehr schnell

by Saskia on 14th February 2019

by Saskia
on 14th February 2019

by Saskia
on 14th February 2019

Das Design ist klasse. Die Montage super simpel. Materialien hochwertig, wie bei allen Produkten.
Leider kippt der Stuhl sehr schnell. Bislang sind alle drei Kinder damit umgekippt, da der Stuhl zu instabil ist, um einem wegrutschen der Beine zu verhindern. Ich denke die Beine müssten anders angeordnet werden um standfester zu werden.

Rated 5 out of 5

Hours of Fun

by KAYLA FORD on 12th February 2019

by KAYLA FORD
on 12th February 2019

by KAYLA FORD
on 12th February 2019

I agree with the other reviewer, take the time to put it together so that it is aligned – I hurriedly through it together the first time and it didn’t survive the three 4-year old boys that were playing with it. Second time – I made sure everything was in it’s grooves and it worked beautifully. We have only used the duplo size, but have loved it.

Rated 5 out of 5

LOVE IT

by KAYLA FORD on 12th February 2019

by KAYLA FORD
on 12th February 2019

by KAYLA FORD
on 12th February 2019

We love our table and all of the accessories! I waited to order chairs, doll house, etc until I knew I’d love it – boy now I wish I would have just bought the biggest bundle when it was all on early bird – it’s all amazing!!! As a school teacher, I’ve seen plenty of toys and tables in my day – this is of great quality and value for the price. We’ve sold several items from our home that this one table can now replace. That’s a win-win to me.

Rated 5 out of 5

Hours of fun and education

by Joaquim Russo on 8th February 2019

by Joaquim Russo
on 8th February 2019

by Joaquim Russo
on 8th February 2019

Excellent product, appealing and educational, unavoidable on a daily basis for our children. Very good. Congratulations.

Rated 5 out of 5

A perfect playset

by Nathalie Appeldorn on 7th February 2019

by Nathalie Appeldorn
on 7th February 2019

by Nathalie Appeldorn
on 7th February 2019

Great quality with very nice finishing. Also very easy to put together. Its a great concept that is very practicle for kids and parents!

Rated 5 out of 5

Lovely set

by Nathalie Appeldorn on 7th February 2019

by Nathalie Appeldorn
on 7th February 2019

by Nathalie Appeldorn
on 7th February 2019

Lovely compact set. Ideal for little hands. The jumping monkeys are a huge succes.

Rated 5 out of 5

Just perfekt

by Elizabeth Marki on 1st February 2019

by Elizabeth Marki
on 1st February 2019

by Elizabeth Marki
on 1st February 2019

For the german costumers:
Ich habe diesen Tisch in der Farbe weiß Anfang Januar bestellt und er kam gestern 31.01., wie von Mutable angegeben an. Und was soll man sagen.. er erfüllt einfach alles, was ein Tisch nur machen kann.. top Qualität, unfassbar praktisch und mein Kind ist hin und weg! Ich hatte mich bezüglich meiner Bestellung mit dem Mutable Service via Facebook in Verbindung gesetzt und 1. super schnelle Antworten 2. überaus freundliche Infos und 3. konkrete Angaben zu meinen Fragen.. also ich bin rundum begeistert und kann den Tisch nur weiterempfehlen.

Rated 5 out of 5

Fantastic

by Victoria Hobson on 1st February 2019

by Victoria Hobson
on 1st February 2019

by Victoria Hobson
on 1st February 2019

What an incredible table and chairs. We have bought a table, 2 chairs and toy storage bag for our son’s first birthday and are already planning to purchase additional items as he grows. All items arrived within 2 weeks of ordering and are all amazingly high quality. It blends into our lounge perfectly! We cannot wait for our son to get years of use out of the fantastic product. Such a clever idea and concept. Thank you.

Rated 3 out of 5

Overall great table with minor flaws

by Tatiana Startseva on 18th January 2019

by Tatiana Startseva
on 18th January 2019

by Tatiana Startseva
on 18th January 2019

Overall, I think it’s a great product. I bought it for my 1.5-old son and he uses it from time-to-time with (hopefully) more utilization to come.
Pros:
– Sturdy construction, great design and versatility
– Great drawings on puzzles and games
– Adjustable height

Cons:
– There are some minor design flaws (e.g. the centerpiece doesn’t fit perfectly with all the boards, there are some gaps left with puzzles and board games, so they slide inside the table base, etc.)
– Pencils leave marks on the table very easily and some of them are hard to get off, so vinyl cover might not be a bad investment.
– Furniture is manufactured in China, which always makes me think about formaldehydes, unfair labor etc. I generally prefer to pay more for the products manufactured in sustainability-oriented countries and didn’t realize where it was made until I received it. It was heavily advertised that it’s designed in Italy, but not a lot of mentioning where it’s made.
– Customer Service was not as accommodating as I expected

    by Martina Cusano on 15th February 2019

    by Martina Cusano
    on 15th February 2019

    by Martina Cusano
    on 15th February 2019

    Dear Tatiana,
    Thank you for purchasing MUtable and for your feedback.
    We would like to answer to the cons you highlighted:
    – The things that you point as minor flaws are necessary for the design and functionality of the product and have been thought through before production, and we do not think they are flaws.
    – As for pencils, we always recommend to use water base white board pencils of good quality. The table has a special protection coat so that it can be easily cleaned. Yet the wrong type of pencil can definetely damage it as it would any other type of table
    – We are manifactured in China by Hape Toys, as specified on our site. We are proud to tell who our producer is because they have none of the issues you highlight. The owner of the company is German and they are multi-awarded toy maker. All our products are certified and do not contain formaldehydes.
    – Our customer service always tries to be available, we are sorry if at times we cannot be accomadated with different types of requests.
    We hope you are enjoying your MUtable and you will keep adding the new add-ons we are launching!

Rated 5 out of 5

WE Love the table (ALTHOUGHT SENDING PROBLEMS)

by Julia Blunder on 17th January 2019

by Julia Blunder
on 17th January 2019

by Julia Blunder
on 17th January 2019

We ordered the table in November and got it in January…. We got an excuse present because it took so long. But we have to say…. Our boy loves the table. And i really love the design and the Idea.

Rated 5 out of 5

Beautifully made house

by Jacqueline on 10th January 2019

by Jacqueline
on 10th January 2019

by Jacqueline
on 10th January 2019

It is a great house. The colours are clear and when you see it for the first time you see it’s great quality. The book will be very educational to teach my daughter English words and to get a better understanding of different cultures. The cardboard is thick and it all comes in a nice and easy to store box.

Rated 5 out of 5

Great choice (althought sending problems)

by María Fonseca on 9th January 2019

by María Fonseca
on 9th January 2019

by María Fonseca
on 9th January 2019

My girls (3.5 years and 1.5 years old) LOVE it: to paint, to build LEGO duplo towers, to put all their toys on it…
We ordered it in november for Christmas and chairs didn’t arrive on time. It’s a shame, but we are happy with the table and chairs.

Rated 4 out of 5

beautiful

by MARIA KAPAROU on 8th January 2019

by MARIA KAPAROU
on 8th January 2019

by MARIA KAPAROU
on 8th January 2019

although it came after 40 days it is beautiful and looks like high quality. I would prefer the boards to be steady.

Rated 5 out of 5

WOW! (with little criticism)

by Jovita on 3rd January 2019

by Jovita
on 3rd January 2019

by Jovita
on 3rd January 2019

The table is worth every cent. Table and chairs are very stable and the extensions for older children are quiet thoughtful. All the included plates and games are desined very nice. The Puzzles could be printed on more durable material. We had only puzzled it once when 2 pieces showed unpicked edges already. The middle hole and its small cover is not the best implementation because the cover does only fit perfectly into the wooden plate so that every edge is flat to the next one. This is neccessary if you eg want to paint on papersheets or want to puzzle a normal quadrangilar puzzle on the TABLE, which it basically is. so if you need a flat area, you need to change all the plates and find the wooden one. thats frustrating.
BUT
All in all its a perfect childrens play table with nice extras and I already recommended it to a lot of friends 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5

Interesting and fun

by Wouter on 3rd January 2019

by Wouter
on 3rd January 2019

by Wouter
on 3rd January 2019

My son is really enjoying the tower. He’s figured out to turn one the plates over, so he can build upside down, which opened up a bunch of creative ideas.

Structurally, the tower is really stable if it’s set up correctly. Our first setup was misaligned on the bottom plate and kept falling apart, but properly put together, I can lift the entire tower without it falling apart.

Rated 5 out of 5

Endless possibilities

by Ashley Adler Watt on 29th December 2018

by Ashley Adler Watt
on 29th December 2018

by Ashley Adler Watt
on 29th December 2018

This tower creates even more possibilities for building – and is able to be built quite tall!

Rated 5 out of 5

So fun for a first board game

by Ashley Adler Watt on 29th December 2018

by Ashley Adler Watt
on 29th December 2018

by Ashley Adler Watt
on 29th December 2018

What a new way to introduce toddlers to board games? The pieces are larger and the game space is easy to setup. Love this add on!

Rated 5 out of 5

Toddler approved!

by Ashley Adler Watt on 29th December 2018

by Ashley Adler Watt
on 29th December 2018

by Ashley Adler Watt
on 29th December 2018

This table has infinite possibilities, our toddler is so enthralled by it! The table was super easy to put together, is well constructed and very solid. We love the puzzles, and games accessories that make this table great for keeping a little one’s attention!!

Rated 4 out of 5

not as sturdy as I'd like

by Arianne on 27th December 2018

by Arianne
on 27th December 2018

by Arianne
on 27th December 2018

Chair is a good fit for my daughter, though she is small, so might not be as good a fit if she was bigger! She’s 3 though and is excitable, has knocked it over a couple times already. Wish it was a bit sturdier/heavier, harder to knock over. But aside from that, beautiful design.

Rated 5 out of 5

just the coolest table

by Arianne on 27th December 2018

by Arianne
on 27th December 2018

by Arianne
on 27th December 2018

Easy set-up, very high quality, so creative. My daughter already really loves it. We’ve played with a number of the boards already (lego, duplo, white board, puzzle board). Easy to switch between, easy clean up. Sturdy and fits a lot of stuff. We’ll likely be buying more accessories for it, such a good investment!

Rated 5 out of 5

Love it

by Pinal Viraparia on 15th December 2018

by Pinal Viraparia
on 15th December 2018

by Pinal Viraparia
on 15th December 2018

We just assembled our table and its looks and feels high quality. Perfect size for our kids. Hope they spend hours and hours playing on it and make less of a mess around the house 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5

The most amazing gift to my son

by ANASTASIA TSILOGLOU on 10th December 2018

by ANASTASIA TSILOGLOU
on 10th December 2018

by ANASTASIA TSILOGLOU
on 10th December 2018

+ Very easy to assemble
+ My 2 year son loved it at first sight
+ Saves lots of space
+ The toy storage bag is one of the best features
+ Love the plug and play of new toys & accessories that you can buy when you can afford
+ The age range till 8 years old
Highly recommended ! Don’t think twice before ordering!

Rated 5 out of 5

BEST PLAY TABLE

by Myra Krb on 27th November 2018

by Myra Krb
on 27th November 2018

by Myra Krb
on 27th November 2018

We ordered the table in May and received it months earlier than we were originally promised, well before our little guy’s birthday. We looked at other tables but decided that this one was by far the best-looking and most functional for years to come. It was ridiculously easy to put together. The table is sturdy enough for our toddler and is amazing quality. He uses it every day with his blocks. We are excited for him to get older and start playing with the puzzles and other activities.

Rated 5 out of 5

EXTRAORDINARY CONSTRUCTION

by Xenokratis on 27th November 2018

by Xenokratis
on 27th November 2018

by Xenokratis
on 27th November 2018

Very firm & beautiful deisgned product. Believe that i will play more than my son!!

Rated 5 out of 5

I have a very happy little lady home

by Galina Bachvarova on 16th October 2018

by Galina Bachvarova
on 16th October 2018

by Galina Bachvarova
on 16th October 2018

Great product and I’m so happy with it! My daughter totally loves it and we still haven’t tried all the plates (she’s only 1.2 years old, but once I saw the table and its features, I couldn’t resist to order early).
Very easy to fix and super fun to play on it. Saves lot of space, but definitely don’t save me lot of sweet smiles and laughter from my daughter😁 I’ll keep upgrading it with new accessories and toys when the time for her to use and play with them is here.
Highly recommended!

Rated 4 out of 5

MUtable chair

by Zacharenia on 16th October 2018

by Zacharenia
on 16th October 2018

by Zacharenia
on 16th October 2018

Loved the colour and the design of tge chair but i thought it was a bit bigger.

Rated 5 out of 5

Excited!

by Zacharenia on 16th October 2018

by Zacharenia
on 16th October 2018

by Zacharenia
on 16th October 2018

I bought this table for my one years old son and we really enjoy it every day. I am very excited because i believe that we will use it daily for many more years ! Loved the idea of MUtable!

Rated 5 out of 5

Great table

by m on 12th October 2018

by m
on 12th October 2018

by m
on 12th October 2018

The table is just like the picture and is very firm. I love it! I ordered the table with two chairs.

Rated 5 out of 5

A beautiful table!

by Ali D on 21st September 2018

by Ali D
on 21st September 2018

by Ali D
on 21st September 2018

We received the table quickly and the ordering process was very easy. We’ve actually bought this as a Christmas present so we’ve checked it over and poppedit in the loft ready to be assembled on Christmas Eve. The quality is lovely and the colour is fabulous. I’m excited to see the look on our little girl’s face! Would highly recommend purchasing this.

Rated 5 out of 5

Das Geld wert!

by Kerstin on 14th September 2018

by Kerstin
on 14th September 2018

by Kerstin
on 14th September 2018

Sieht wirlicklich so aus wie beschrieben, der Tisch und die Stühle sind sehr stabil und easy aufzubauen! Meine Kleine (3) ist begeistert! Unser Ordnungssystem wurde komplett überholt, einfach ein paar mehr Ordnungssäcke dazu bestellen, dann kann jedes Kind Ordnung halten!
Mein Kompliment an die Designer! Schön, stabil, funktional. Was will ich mehr? ! 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5

Superb!

by Monica on 11th September 2018

by Monica
on 11th September 2018

by Monica
on 11th September 2018

MUtable was perfect for my 2 year old, who loves playing with Duplo. We are using the shortest table legs, and is excited to still have two more lengths “to go on» for whenever she grows. It is the perfect table for the little ones, and is one og my favorite investments for my kiddo. 🙂

Rated 2 out of 5

Disappointing

by Fulya on 8th September 2018

by Fulya
on 8th September 2018

by Fulya
on 8th September 2018

We ordered the table and two chairs in white. The table and the chairs are of good quality but on some areas of the table the white paint is not well applied. I can live with it.

But unfortunately the lego plate is NOT working. It does not hold a single brick. I have contacted the customer service immediately and send several emails and a video showing the issue. Still waiting…

Furthermore the car race plate is not holding on the table. It slides away when my son plays on it…

Very disappointing for my son an me.

Rated 5 out of 5

We love it

by Travis Seals on 1st September 2018

by Travis Seals
on 1st September 2018

by Travis Seals
on 1st September 2018

I order this for my sons Christmas present from Santa and I can’t wait for him to see it. It’s very well made ! It’s worth every penny.

Rated 5 out of 5

Wunderschön

by Daria Wild on 30th August 2018

by Daria Wild
on 30th August 2018

by Daria Wild
on 30th August 2018

Sehr schön, stabil und sehr praktisch!!! Würde jedem empfehlen.

Rated 5 out of 5

Beautiful table

by Domonique Scheiter on 18th August 2018

by Domonique Scheiter
on 18th August 2018

by Domonique Scheiter
on 18th August 2018

Love this! I’m so excited to keep adding to this beautifully made table. Please, please keep adding extras. Wonderful job!

Rated 5 out of 5

What a great table!

by Laura on 16th August 2018

by Laura
on 16th August 2018

by Laura
on 16th August 2018

This table is a hit in our family – especially the Lego plate! Very nicely made, looks good in our lounge and ideal size for our two children to play on. Will serve them well as they grow up.

Rated 5 out of 5

Great idea

by Zuzana on 11th August 2018

by Zuzana
on 11th August 2018

by Zuzana
on 11th August 2018

Well made, nicely designed, practical, variable – our daughter loves it!

Rated 5 out of 5

Great table

by Jeff on 5th August 2018

by Jeff
on 5th August 2018

by Jeff
on 5th August 2018

Great design, well made.

Rated 5 out of 5

High quality product

by Maria on 2nd August 2018

by Maria
on 2nd August 2018

by Maria
on 2nd August 2018

Great quality! totally worth to invest. My lego loving boy is exited to “hide” his lego creation form a crawling sibling.

Rated 5 out of 5

Fantastico

by Lucia Pantano on 23rd July 2018

by Lucia Pantano
on 23rd July 2018

by Lucia Pantano
on 23rd July 2018

I miei nipotini lo adorano e in salotto sta benissimo!

Rated 5 out of 5

Multi table for the smallest kids

by Tine on 11th July 2018

by Tine
on 11th July 2018

by Tine
on 11th July 2018

We love the table. Mom loves it for its design and robustness, Dad loves it for its easy change of sizes, the youngest loves it (mainly for the Duplo plate), and the middle one loves changing the table top to regular lego at night, or the puzzle or road top.
Its easy to clean, I trust the kids with it, and it fits into the remaining furniture in the living room.

Rated 5 out of 5

Great for kids and more....

by Tiago Terrível on 10th July 2018

by Tiago Terrível
on 10th July 2018

by Tiago Terrível
on 10th July 2018

It’s been a great experience to play and have fun with the 4 kids, from 13 to 6 months all have lots of fun playing around the table with the games, the puzzles making great Lego constructions in family. It’s a must have for anyone with kids.
Great quality and usability. Thanks MUtable team for this amazing product.

Rated 5 out of 5

Un super tavolo

by Lara on 19th February 2018

by Lara
on 19th February 2018

by Lara
on 19th February 2018

Sono molto contenta di questo acquisto, Mutable è veramente un tavolo eccezionale che crescerà con il mio bambino, i materiali sono veramente solidi e belli, non vedo l’ora di vedere gli accessori che verranno creati da aggiungere al tavolo. Voglio infine fare un grande complimento al servizio clienti che ha sempre risposto molto celermente alle mie mail per chiedere informazioni. Rifarei l’acquisto mille volte!!!

Rated 5 out of 5

Table is top

by André on 16th February 2018

by André
on 16th February 2018

by André
on 16th February 2018

Great quality…. years of fun….Mutable is a really good idea very well done!

Rated 5 out of 5

Such a brilliant idea!

by Julie L on 14th February 2018

by Julie L
on 14th February 2018

by Julie L
on 14th February 2018

I’m so happy to have chosen this table for my 6 yo son. He plays a lot with all the accessories in particuliar the Lego table. And when he will be 8, I will give the table to his triplets brothers thanks to the modularity of the table! I love the design, the colors and the quality of the wood. Everything is very well thought for the kids! It is a great partner for the creativity and the imagination of the kids!

Rated 5 out of 5

So happy!

by Ctait on 14th February 2018

by Ctait
on 14th February 2018

by Ctait
on 14th February 2018

You never know what you might end up with when supporting a kickstarter project but this is one I’m over the moon happy I signed on with. The table is the perfect size, love the ability to make the height adjustments, the quality is superb and I have nothing but amazing things to say about it. I had been looking around for a kids activity table and this fit the bill of all the things I wanted. Thanks MUtable!!

Rated 5 out of 5

Just a great Table!

by Maxi on 14th February 2018

by Maxi
on 14th February 2018

by Maxi
on 14th February 2018

My kids love the new table! Especially the Lego Plate. Its in use every day. Its very high quality and we are super happy with the purchase. We look forward to the new additions that are coming soon!

Rated 5 out of 5

Practical & Modular

by Keri on 14th February 2018

by Keri
on 14th February 2018

by Keri
on 14th February 2018

My little girl is only 14months, so what I love about the table is that we can make it fit her short size now but it’ll definitely grow with her. Plus when we had an issue with the table on delivery, the customer service was fantastic.

Rated 5 out of 5

Just perfect

by Virginia Faria Alring on 13th February 2018

by Virginia Faria Alring
on 13th February 2018

by Virginia Faria Alring
on 13th February 2018

My 3 year old loves her table. She uses it every single day. There are endles tea parties, drawings in crayon or chalk, castles and carrousels in lego and uncountable puzzles. She is able to change the boards her self. With Mutable her imagination soars.

Rated 5 out of 5

Awesome little table

by Chris Leigh on 13th February 2018

by Chris Leigh
on 13th February 2018

by Chris Leigh
on 13th February 2018

Loved by my 15month old this sees use practically everyday. She loves doodling on the black board and playing with her Duplo. She even loves throwing her toys in the central hole! It really is fantastic.

Rated 5 out of 5

Amazing!!!

by Terri on 13th February 2018

by Terri
on 13th February 2018

by Terri
on 13th February 2018

We love our table, I love to be organised and having a table that does or will do everything in one is a dream come true. It even makes tidy up time fun for kids as they have to put the pieces through a hole. So far the Lego duplo top is a firm favourite with the kids and mine is the jigsaw top. The design, functionality and quality is exceptional. I cannot wait to see what comes next.

Rated 5 out of 5

Perfect!

by Francesco on 13th February 2018

by Francesco
on 13th February 2018

by Francesco
on 13th February 2018

Mutable è fantastico. È pensato progettato e realizzato con la testa e con l emotività di un bambino. Esprime tutti i bisogni espressi ed inespressi dei bambini. L utilizzo di Mutable sta aiutando nostra figlia nell essere più ordinata, più creativa e più tranquilla nel giocare, nel colorare e nel dare spazio alla fantasia! Un progetto innovativo ed un regalo rivoluzionario, realizzato con materiali di qualità superiore, da fare ai propri figli o agli amici!

Rated 5 out of 5

Quality Table

by Sharon on 13th February 2018

by Sharon
on 13th February 2018

by Sharon
on 13th February 2018

I backed this table on Kickstarter because it was a logical idea. Multiple table tops in one table. As a grandparent I wanted something multi use, age expandable (chair and table legs), and quality made. I’ve only got one grandchild now, but expect more, so I ordered the three chairs. I like that the chairs can be assembled in different heights, and with or without the seat back. My 20 month old granddaughter at Christmas loved to color, play with legos, magnetic connects, blocks, and just sitting at a table her height. As she ages she will be more advanced to put the puzzles that came with it together. I like organization and this provides that. I’m looking forward to this company making new accessories for this table. I have no regrets on supporting Mukako’s kickstarter project.

Rated 5 out of 5

Lovely table!

by Lola on 13th February 2018

by Lola
on 13th February 2018

by Lola
on 13th February 2018

Really nice table, excellent quality. Grandson loves it! Can’t wait for extra bits, it’s such a good idea 😊

Rated 5 out of 5

Great!

by Philippe on 13th February 2018

by Philippe
on 13th February 2018

by Philippe
on 13th February 2018

I love this table the build quality is top notch. 8 tables in one. My kid loves it!

Rated 5 out of 5

Fantastic

by Juan on 13th February 2018

by Juan
on 13th February 2018

by Juan
on 13th February 2018

I love the sturdiness of the table and both my 4 and 6 year old boys love it. They are particularly find on the lego and duplo base.

Rated 5 out of 5

LOVE IT

by Marie on 13th February 2018

by Marie
on 13th February 2018

by Marie
on 13th February 2018

When I first saw the concept I thought “what a great idea, how come it doesn’t exist yet?”. I received my table and WAOUW I LOVE IT!!! It is pretty, my kids love it, it’s like 8 tables in 1, they keep playing every day with it! 🙂 Thank you Mutable for this great innovation 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5

Best table ever!

by Jessi Campbell on 13th February 2018

by Jessi Campbell
on 13th February 2018

by Jessi Campbell
on 13th February 2018

I bought this for my 19 month old twins and they love it! They got the hang of sitting on the chairs pretty quickly even though they are a tiny bit tall for them. They currently love drawing on the white board with their crayons. It is very easy to clean with a magic erasure. I am so excited for them to grow with this table and play with all the puzzles and toys. I am so glad I invested in such a beautiful and well designed peice of furniture that will last for many years to come.

Rated 5 out of 5

great value for money

by Aurora Smit on 13th February 2018

by Aurora Smit
on 13th February 2018

by Aurora Smit
on 13th February 2018

I have followed MUTable since the early start at Kickstarter and couldnt wait for the table to arrive. My daughter is 3,5 years old and love the table. She plays, colours and sits at the table every day.
i was amazed by the quality and finishing of all the different pieces. The puzzles are awesome and i cant wait to buy some extra’s at the 2.0 release!

Rated 5 out of 5

Perfect

by Sarah on 13th February 2018

by Sarah
on 13th February 2018

by Sarah
on 13th February 2018

Best purchase I’ve made in awhile!! So versatile and my daughter loves it all!!! So many ways to stay entertained!!

Rated 5 out of 5

Stylish quality

by Lea on 13th February 2018

by Lea
on 13th February 2018

by Lea
on 13th February 2018

We bought it as a bithday present for our two year old im march – so it isn’t tested at play so far but the design and quality already are amazing! And we are planing to have the chairs in different highs for older friends – its just perfect!

Rated 5 out of 5

An amazing table

by Chris on 13th February 2018

by Chris
on 13th February 2018

by Chris
on 13th February 2018

This table is wonderful. The build quality is excellent and it looks very classy in the room. My two boys absolutely love it. Honestly, my two year olds favorite thing is the hole in the middle to put the toys in. The kid gets to be excited and clean up at the same time. Now that is a win win!

Rated 5 out of 5

Perfect Play Table

by Boy Mama on 13th February 2018

by Boy Mama
on 13th February 2018

by Boy Mama
on 13th February 2018

My son is 2.5 and uses is table daily! He likes to sit at it to have his snack, put is cars and trains on it. We like to color on the chalk side (which is great during the winter months when we can’t get outside as often). His also LOVES the two puzzles that came with the table. We play with the 4 seasons one daily. He also really loves the town/track insert for imaginative play. Thanks MUTABLE!

Rated 5 out of 5

Amazing

by Christian on 13th February 2018

by Christian
on 13th February 2018

by Christian
on 13th February 2018

My son is only 5 months old, but this already the best gift he can ever get.
We already put it up for our nephews and nieces… everyone loves it.

Can’t wait to get my hands on the new accessories.

Anyway… here some practical information:
The table really is heavy. To heavy for a child to pull around. When you get it in your hands you immediately feel the quality. Real wood, not some glued together shreds.
When I opened the package, there was no smell.at all. No traces of any chemical substances, nothing.
Every connector appears to be really strong. Assembly however is.the easiest imaginable.

This table (and the chairs) should receive 6 stars.

Rated 5 out of 5

Wonderful playtable!

by Astrid on 13th February 2018

by Astrid
on 13th February 2018

by Astrid
on 13th February 2018

We love our mutable, our 3yo really enjoys the puzzles and it’s big enough for three kids to play on. We’ve used the leg enlargement, but thanks to the other parts, it’s guaranteed to give a lot of fun playtime for a long time to come!

Rated 5 out of 5

AMAZING LITTLE TABLE

by Kinga Beckmann on 13th February 2018

by Kinga Beckmann
on 13th February 2018

by Kinga Beckmann
on 13th February 2018

We really love this table, especially the LEGO plate! Functional, stylish and high-quality materials. ❤️

Rated 5 out of 5

Great Buy

by Adam on 13th February 2018

by Adam
on 13th February 2018

by Adam
on 13th February 2018

Very very sturdy and well-built. Absolutely brilliant idea and one of my best buys for my daughters. Cant recommend this product enough

Rated 5 out of 5

Perfect Christmas present

by ANDRENA EMIN on 13th February 2018

by ANDRENA EMIN
on 13th February 2018

by ANDRENA EMIN
on 13th February 2018

We bought the table and two chairs for our near 3 year old. He loves it so far, especially the duplo base. Looking forward to the next games and toys expansion.

Rated 5 out of 5

Clever functionality

by Matt on 13th February 2018

by Matt
on 13th February 2018

by Matt
on 13th February 2018

My lad loves his table, especially the jigsaw.

Rated 5 out of 5

Very sturdy and functional

by Chalice Libago-Palmores on 13th February 2018

by Chalice Libago-Palmores
on 13th February 2018

by Chalice Libago-Palmores
on 13th February 2018

Very sturdy and functional. My son loves his table and enjoys playtime with it.
He really enjoys stamping on it along with other things. Helps with cleaning up too, instead of his toys being all over the place, they’re concentrated near the table. We’re excited for the new board games!

Rated 5 out of 5

Love the MUtable

by Anne Michel on 12th February 2018

by Anne Michel
on 12th February 2018

by Anne Michel
on 12th February 2018

I LOVE my new MUtable! 😍😍😍😍😍

Rated 5 out of 5

Best Christmas present ever

by Nastasya Lourier‎ on 12th February 2018

by Nastasya Lourier‎
on 12th February 2018

by Nastasya Lourier‎
on 12th February 2018

Thank you very much for the best Christmas present ever😀😀Finally we’ve got it!

Rated 5 out of 5

Lovely MUtable

by Anna Akçelikli on 11th February 2018

by Anna Akçelikli
on 11th February 2018

by Anna Akçelikli
on 11th February 2018

We were sooo pleased when our MUtable arrived! 🙂 not only is it lovely, but also so much fun to play with! Our 3-year-old son plays all day long and still finds new ways to stimulate his imagination. Also, the wooden animals are adorable 🙂 and a big “thank you ” for an outstanding costumer service – there was a problem with the delivery, but i received a call from the MUtable team and got it in time for Xmas:) keep up the good work! :)))